Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Anil Verma & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani, as directed, Cases assigned to the Single Benches of their Lordships, will be listed before the Single Bench of Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi, at **Bench at Gwalior** from **10.03.2025 to 13.03.2025**.

> Sd/-07.03.2025 (VANDAN MEHTA) REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL-II)

Sd/-07.03.2025 HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Sd/-07.03.2025 (VANDAN MEHTA) REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL-II)